Blue Heron Pines

550 Country Club Drive
Galloway, NJ 08215
Phone: 609-965-1800 Fax: 609-965-3859

Director of Golf/Memberships
Chuckie Filling
chuckie@ronjaworski.com

Weddings/Events
Tara Horton
tara@blueheronpines.com

Golf Outings
Linda Simpkins
lsimpkins@blueheronpines.com

Downingtown

93 Country Club Dive
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-2000

Director of Golf/Memberships
Dante Troiani
dtroiani@golfdowningtown.com

Weddings
Kerry Connors
kconnors@golfdowningtown.com

Golf Outings/Events
Bridget Clark
bridget.clark@golfdowningtown.com

RAMBLEWOOD

200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(P) 856 235 2118 (F) 856 234 9180

General Manager
John Goodwin
John@ramblewoodcc.com

Weddings/Events
Mary Jo Delowery
MaryJo@Ramblewoodcc.com

Outings
Dan Wolf
dan@ramblewoodcc.com

RiverWinds

270 Eagle Point Road
West Deptford, NJ 08086
(P) 856-848-1033 * (F) 856-848-1035

Director of Golf/Golf Outings/Memberships
Keven Horton
khorton@ronjaworski.com

Director of Tennis
Nancy Wilkins
nancy@riverwindsgolfandtennis.com

Head Tennis Professional
Jack Keller
jack@riverwindsgolfandtennis.com

Running Deer

1111 Parvin Mill Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
(P) 856 358-2000 (F) 856-358-1537

Director of Golf
Klay Knerr
klay@runningdeergolfclub.com

Weddings/Golf Outings
Olivia Michalkiewicz
olivia@runningdeergolfclub.com

Valleybrook

200 Golfview Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012
(P) 856-227-3171 (F) 856-227-8036

Weddings, Events & Golf Outings
Tracey Mullin
tracey@valleybrookgolf.com

Director of Golf/Memberships
Ed Meagher
ed@valleybrookgolf.com